Thankfully Giving into “ME-time!”

I am sure you’re probably wondering what my hair-coloring blunder has to do with stress relief. Studies show that when you’re stressed out or in a bad mood, it’s hard to feel your best, and let’s face it: feeling your best requires feeling beautiful from the inside out. I assumed that trying a beauty treatment to enhance my outside appearance would alleviate the anxiety I was feeling on the inside. Fortunately, my mistake was fixable, but because there aren’t “Oops” kits for all the slip-ups we make, we should take thoughtful measures to protect our minds and bodies

Thankfully giving in to some _me-time_ – Lifestyles

This entry was posted in Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

